02 62972773 / 0455 961 885

Get in touch

{{errors.first('rs-c09f-3e60-88b5', 'rs-c09f-af2e-87ce')}}
{{errors.first('rs-c09f-3e60-6b4c', 'rs-c09f-af2e-87ce')}}
{{errors.first('rs-c09f-3e60-0aa4', 'rs-c09f-af2e-87ce')}}

Message Sent! Thank you we will be in touch shortly.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 08:30AM - 4:00PM
Pickups can be arranged for Saturday mornings with prior arrangement.

13 - 15 Stephens Road, Queanbeyan New South Wales 2620, Australia
0455 961 885 / 02 6297 2773

admin@penashplasterproducts.com.au

Note Holiday Closures

All NSW and ACT Public Holidays

  • New Year's Day      Friday, 1 January
  • Australia Day          Tuesday, 26 January
  • Canberra Day         Monday, 8 March
  • Good Friday            Friday, 2 April
  • Easter Saturday      Saturday, 3 April
  • Easter Sunday        Sunday, 4 April
  • Easter Monday       Monday, 5 April
  • Anzac Day              Monday, 26 April
  • Reconciliation Day Monday, 31 May
  • Queen's Birthday    Monday, 14 June
  • Labour Day             Monday, 4 October
  • Christmas Day        Saturday, 25 December
  • Additional Day - Christmas      Monday, 27 December
  • Boxing Day              Sunday, 26 December
  • Additional Day - Boxing            Tuesday, 28 December

Shutdown 

Monday November 29th 2021

Christmas 2021 - Monday 20th December - Friday 7th January 2022


 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT